Integrated Community Care Team Participants

Rocky Mountain Health Plans and the Accountable Care Collaborative are committed to a local, community-based approach to health care. The success of the Accountable Care Collaborative across Western Colorado is only possible with the assistance and collaboration of our community partners.

Integrated community care team participants and partners throughout Western Colorado provide support and expertise to individuals and participating medical practices through direct services and care coordination, population management and quality improvement activities. Integrated community care teams close gaps in resources, extend practice interventions within the community and work with clients in home and community settings to establish trusting, productive relationships.

 

Community Care Team of the Southwest – serving Archuleta and La Plata Counties

San Juan Basin Public Health
Kalisha Crossland, Care Coordination Services Program Manager
(970) 335-2002
KCrossland@sjbpublichealth.org

 

Northwest Colorado Community Partnerships – serving Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Rio Blanco & Routt Counties

Mind Springs Health
Northwest Colorado Health
John Hendrikse, Integrated Community Care Lead 
(970) 439-4202      
jhendrikse@ncchealthpartnership.org

 

Mountain Family Health Centers

Mind Springs Health
Mountain Family Health Centers
Jolene Singer, Care Coordination Supervisor 
(970) 945-2840    
JSinger@mountainfamily.org

 

North Larimer County Medicaid Accountable Care Collaborative (MACC) Team

South Larimer County Community Care Team

Axis Integrated Health

Axis Health System

Victoria Garcia

(970) 335-2218

vgarcia@axishealthsystem.org

 

Gunnison County Public Health

Gunnison County Public Health

Carol Worrall, Program Director

(970) 641-0209

cworrall@gunnisoncounty.org

Tri-County Health Network

Tri-County Health Network

Adrienne Christy, Community Health Programs Manager

chpm@tchnetwork.org

(970) 708-7096

Salud Family Health Centers

Salud Family Health Centers

Rachel King, MSW, Care Management Program Manager

rking@saludclinic.org

(303) 286-4592